

Legislative Water Commission

Barb Huberty, Director

95 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 284-6431 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House	Senate
Representative Paul Torkelson, Co-chair	Senator Bev Scalze, Co-chair
Representative David Bly	Senator Roger Chamberlain
Representative Matt Dean	Senator Gary Dahms
Representative Peter Fischer	Senator Carrie Ruud
Representative Rod Hamilton	Senator Matt Schmit
Representative Clark Johnson	Senator Charles Wiger

Field Tour (from approximately 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.) Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Convening location to be determined Sen. Bev Scalze, Chair

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Co-Chair

DRAFT AGENDA

- I. Approval of minutes from the July 7, 2016 meeting
- II. Director's Overview
- III. Visits to sites of interest in the Lower MN River area (generally concentrated in the St Peter and Mankato areas); specific convening location and itinerary to be posted at a later date